Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fat City Brew & BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fat City Brew & BBQ on the Miracle Mile

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fat City Brew & BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xkevinxvangx 15 days ago

Tri -Tip Sandwich

It was so delicious! Definitely going back! The tri tip itself was tender and juicy! Real nice!

Yolanda 18 days ago

The Pit

Been here several times really loved the service and the food is absolutely delicious never a complaint will keep coming and recommending it to friends and family

Marie about 1 month ago

St. Louis Pork Ribs

I had a rib plate here that was so good I came back and ordered two slabs from the catering menu to take with me to the Bay Area for a visit with family. Everyone agreed they were the best, most flavorful, most tender ribs we ever had. They kept asking me, "Where did you get these ribs?" I was proud to say Fat City Brew & BBQ in Stockton!

Christy about 1 month ago

Harley Fries

The best as always. Amazing people. Great service always smiling :)

Lauren about 2 months ago

Cookies

Very good. Only wish they weren't so crunchy

Phannkeeks 15 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Yummy! All I can say is I've been here twice already. This pulled pork sandwich is soooo good and the additional sauces they offer on the sides are awsome too! Come give it a try, you won't ve disappointed!

Theresa 18 days ago

Junk Nachos

Hubby loved them. Very filling!

Stacy about 1 month ago

St. Louis Pork Ribs

Best fall off the bone ribs. I love that I get to pick my sauce. Mac and cheese good too!

Rodney about 2 months ago

Two Meats

Last week I got a two meat plate and there wasn't much meat on the plate. . The food is great , I'll order differently next time.

Lauren about 2 months ago

Tri Tip

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA